Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Language:

Контактная информация

Villa VRBAT

Vukovarska 17

21 218 Seget Vranjica

Tel. +385 21 894 106

GSM +385 91 500 0907

info@villavrbat.com

           Экскурсии

Рафтинг

Excursions - Rafting on Cetina Excursions - Rafting on Cetina Excursions - Rafting on Cetina Excursions - Rafting on Cetina

На реке Цетины, одной из самых красивых, вы можете почувствовать прелести и адреналин рафтинг сплава. Она находится в мирном ландшафте далматинской загоры, она течет через многочисленные каньоны, места и горы которые находятся над ей . Рекa, вытекающая из пяти сильных карстовых родников на 380 м над уровнем моря, у подножю горы Динарa и Гнят, несколькo километров к северу от Врлики, из которой онa вытекает нa югo-восток через Синйско поле, Трилй до Задбаря, откуда двигается к западу до устья и города Омиш.

Национальный парк Крка

Excursions - Rafting on Cetina Excursions - Rafting on Cetina Excursions - Rafting on Cetina Excursions - Rafting on Cetina

Для любителей природы настояшчим выбором является Национальный парк Крка. НП является неизменной области, с несколькимы исключительнымы природнымы ценностями, а содержает несколько сохраненых или только немношкпо измененных экосистемоб. Сo 7 cвоих водопадей, общего падения 242 м, эта прекрасная река обеспечивает изобилием природных красот, научных неопределенностей, важных культурных и исторических мест и формами эксплуатаций своей непересухающей воды в скалистом, а к концу лета безводном краю.

Национальный парк Плитвицкие озера

Excursions - Rafting on Cetina Excursions - Rafting on Cetina Excursions - Rafting on Cetina Excursions - Rafting on Cetina

Самые знакомые и самые популярные среди восьмих национальных парков Хорватии - Плитвицкие озера, являхотся единственной природной ценостью, в обществе культурных ценностей в Хорватии, включенных в Список всемирного наследия (ЮНЕСКО), а еще в 1979 году в числе первых в мире. Импозантное чудо природы от 16 зелено-голубых озероб связаных многочисленными водопадами и каскадами, находится в горном районе Хорватии. Исключительные природные красоты озеров и водопадов, богатство флоры и фауны, осенные контрастные цветы, волшебные мотивы зимы, леса и горный воздух, прогулки лесными тропами и через деревянные мосты, комфортабельные гостиницы и рестораны с домашней атмосферой привлекают много туристов всего мира.

Сплит

Excursions - Split Excursions - Split Excursions - Split Excursions - Split

Сплит, город под защитой ЮНЕСКО, многие называют "самым красивым в мире". Это вечно молодой город с около 300,000 жителей в целом районе, которые дают ему теплый медитеранский темперамент, живет своим городским ритмом в течению 1700 год, имеет множество культурно - исторических памятников, один из лучших примеров является известный дворец римского царя Диоклетиануса.
Перистиль является центральным открытым пространством дворца, где соборь св. Дуйма, Золотые и Серебряные дверы, кафедральный собор, храм Юпитера, это лишь часть исторических памятников, которые в значительном количестве содержится этот город.

Дубровник

Excursions - Dubrovnik Excursions - Dubrovnik Excursions - Dubrovnik Excursions - Dubrovnik

Средневековый город на хорватском Адриатическом побережью сокровищница культурных - исторических памятников, которые появились в периоде тысячы лет его существования. В прошлом был город республика, а вместе с Венеции является одним из самых известных культурных и экономических центров в Медитеране. Город под эгидой ЮНЕСКО, окруженный толстыми стенами и башнями, выглядит как драгоценная жемчужина которая омывается морем. Дубровник является сокровищницей красивой архитектуры и искусственных произведений которые ревниво сохранили через столетия. Живописные дворцы, старинные монастыри и церкви, старые библиотеки, а также каменистые улици и площади, ето только часть того, что вы можете увидеть и почувствовать из богатой истории этого города. Центральная улица Страдун полна рядом собитий, которые могут быть интересными на каждый вкус.

Меджюгорье

Excursions - Medjugorje Excursions - Medjugorje Excursions - Medjugorje Excursions - Medjugorje

В Боснии и Герцеговине, существует известный храм в месте Меджугорье, который является уникальным событием в современном мире, как один из крупнейших в мире центров молитвы сопоставимый с Лурд и Фатима. В течение последних 20 лет, привлекло около 20 миллионов паломников из всего мира.
У вас будет возможность посетить холм Представления Богородицы и участвoвать на мессе в местной церкви. Много людей говорят об этом, что именно на этом месте нашли мир.
Читайте наши обзоры:       
Our offerPhoto galleryLocationPrices and reservationsAbout Trogir©2010 Villa Vrbat
ОН-ЛАЙН Показать больше параметров

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Language:

Contact & Info

Villa VRBAT

Vukovarska 17

21 218 Seget Vranjica

Tel. +385 21 894 106

GSM +385 91 500 0907

info@villavrbat.com

           Excursions

Rafting

Rafting on river Cetina Rafting on river CetinaRafting on river CetinaRafting on river Cetina

On the river Cetina, which is one of the most beautiful rivers, you can experience the charms and adrenalin of rafting adventure. It lies in a tame end of the Dalmatian Zagora, calmly flows through numerous canyons with towns and hills rising up against it. River flowing from five strong karst springs at 380 m above the sea level, at the foot of the mountain Dinara and Gnjata, a few kilometers north of Vrlika, from where it flows southeast through the field of Sinj and Trilj to Zadvarje, where it turns to the west to the estuary and the city of Omiš.

Krka National Park

Excursions - National park Krka Excursions - National park KrkaExcursions - National park KrkaExcursions - National park Krka

For nature lovers the right choice is the National Park Krka. NP is the same area of exceptional and multiple natural values, including one or more received or slightly modified ecosystems. With its 7 travertine waterfalls and a total drop of 242 m, this wonderful river provides an abundance of natural beauty, scientific uncertainties, important cultural and historical places and forms of exploitation of its abiding water in rocky, and the end of the summer waterless area.

Plitvice Lakes National Park

Plitvice Lakes National Park Plitvice Lakes National ParkPlitvice Lakes National ParkPlitvice Lakes National Park

The best and most popular among the eight national parks in Croatia - Plitvice Lakes, is only natural, among cultural values in Croatia, included in the List of World Heritage (UNESCO) as early as in 1979., which makes it one of the first in the world. Breath-taking natural wonder of the 16 green-blue lakes connected by numerous waterfalls and cascades is located in the mountainous region of Croatia. Exceptional natural beauty of lakes and waterfalls, the wealth of flora and fauna, contrasting colors in Autumn, a magical winter motives, forests and mountain air, walk forest trails and wooden bridges, comfortable hotels and restaurants domestic atmosphere attract a large number of visitors from all over the world.

Split

Excursions - Split Excursions - SplitExcursions - SplitExcursions - Split

Split, a town under UNESCO protection, many people refer to as "the most beautiful in the world." This ever young city with about 300,000 residents in the general vicinity, which give it its warm Mediterranean temper, has lived its urban rhythm for as long as 1700 years, has many cultural - historical monuments, and one of the best examples is the famous Diocletian Palace.
Peristyle is the central open square, with the church of St.. Duje. Gold and Silver Gate, Cathedral, Temple of Jupiter, are just part of the historical monuments, which are abundant in this city.

Dubrovnik

Excursions - Dubrovnik Excursions - DubrovnikExcursions - DubrovnikExcursions - Dubrovnik

A medieval town on the Croatian Adriatic coast, a treasury of cultural - historical monuments that have emerged during the period of a thousand years of its existence. In the past was the city of Republic, and along with Venice was one of the most famous cultural and economic center in the Mediterranean
City under the auspices of UNESCO, surrounded by thick walls and towers, looks like a precious pearl washed by the sea. Dubrovnik is a treasury of beautiful architecture and works of art jealously preserved through the centuries. Picturesque palaces, old monasteries and churches, the old library, as well as the stony streets and squares are just part of what you can see and feel from the rich history of this city. In the overflown main streets there are a number of events so you can always find something for every taste.

Medjugorje

Excursions - Medjugorje Excursions - MedjugorjeExcursions - MedjugorjeExcursions - Medjugorje

In Bosnia and Herzegovina, there is the famous shrine of Medjugorje, which is a unique event in the modern world, and one of the world's largest prayer center, comparable to Lourdes and Fatima. In the last 20 years it attracted about 20 million pilgrims from all over the world.
You will have the opportunity to visit the Apparition Hill and attend Mass in the local church. Countless pilgrims' testimonies say how they found peace precisely in this place.

Read our reviews:       
Our offerPhoto galleryLocationPrices and reservationsAbout Trogir©2010 Villa Vrbat
Online booking Show more options